GDPR

Protection of your data

Who are we?

The address of our website is https://www.shinmon-shiatsu.be.

The sole administrator of this site is Stephane Cuypers, Bd Charlemagne 47 à 1000 Bruxelles, tel 0471 40 56 95. Nobody else has accesses, or the ability to upload or modify any content.

Which data do we collect?

  • Comments are not activated on the whole website, it is therefore not possible to exchange any of your information with the site.
  • There is just one contact form,  to show your interest in future events. You may unsubscribe at any time. Generally speaking, if you choose to contact us, either you phone us or send us an e-mail at the address shinmon.shiatsu@gmail.com,  which is independent from the website.
  • We don’t share your data with third parties, just as we don’t talk about shiatsu sessions. It’s just a matter of professional ethics.
  • Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.
  • The website is monitored by Google Analytics and subject to their own confidentiality rules for the monitoring. The monitoring generates statistics on the number of visitors, time of visit, most visited pages… It doesn’t allow individual tracking, nor the sending of personal information.In case you would doubt it, you can decide at any time never to send any data to Google Analytics when you visit any website, by installing their  add on ‘Google Analytics Opt Out Browser’.

IN ONE WORD : WE DON’T KNOW WHO YOU ARE WHEN YOU VISIT OUR WEBSITE, UNLESS YOU LET US KNOW, AND WILL NEVER CONTACT YOU,  UNLESS YOU ASK FOR IT, BUT WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR VISIT !

RGPD

Protection de vos données

Qui sommes-nous ?

L’adresse de notre site Web est : https://www.shinmon-shiatsu.be.

Le seul administrateur du site est Stephane Cuypers, Bd Charlemagne 47 à 1000 Bruxelles, tel 0471 40 56 95. Personne d’autre n’a les accès, ni la possibilité de charger quoi que ce soit sur le site ou de le modifier.

Quelles données collectons-nous ?

  • Les commentaires sont désactivés sur tout le site, il n’est donc pas possible d’échanger vos informations avec le site.
  • Il y a un seul formulaire de contact, qui vous permet de marquer votre simple intérêt pour un événement futur, sans aucun engagement. Il va de soi que vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment. De manière générale, si vous choisissez de nous contacter, il faut nous téléphoner ou envoyer un mail à notre adresse mail shinmon.shiatsu@gmail.com, indépendante du site.
  • Nous ne partageons pas vos données avec des tiers, de même que nous ne divulguons des séances de shiatsu. C’est juste une question de déontologie professionnelle.
  • Certains articles de ce site contiennent du contenu emprunté à d’autres sites,  dit ’embedded’ (vidéos, photos…). En cliquant sur ces contenus, vous visitez les sites d’origine (par ex. Youtube). Ces sites peuvent collecter des données vous concernant, tracer votre interaction avec le contenu que vous consultez, si vous avez un compte chez eux et vous connectez à eux.
  • Le site est monitoré par Google Analytics et sujet à leurs propres règles de confidentialité. Le suivi génère des statistiques du nombre de visiteurs, du temps de visite, des pages les plus visitées… Il ne permet pas le traçage individuel, ni l’envoi d’informations personnelles.En cas de doute, vous pouvez  toutefois décider à tout moment de ne pas envoyer de données à Google Analytics quand vous consultez un site Web (quel qu’il soit), en installant l’extension ‘Désactivation de Google Analytics’.

EN UN MOT, NOUS NE SAVONS PAS QUI VOUS ETES QUAND VOUS VISITEZ NOTRE SITE SI VOUS NE NOUS LE DITES PAS, ET NE VOUS CONTACTERONS JAMAIS PAR LA SUITE, SAUF A VOTRE DEMANDE, MAIS NOUS ESPERONS QUE VOUS PRENEZ PLAISIR A VOTRE VISITE !